Echipa

Echipa

Toate departamentele
Departament Vanzari
Departament Tehnic
Laboratoare
Departament HR
Zoltan MEDGYESI

Zoltan MEDGYESI
Director Vanzari

zoltan@sartorom.ro
0744 347 184
Rodica Panainte

Rodica Panainte
Inginer Vanzari Moldova

rodica_panainte@sartorom.ro
0751 057 505
Marian Modoalca

Marian Modoalca
Inginer Vanzari Oltenia

marian_modoalca@sartorom.ro
0743 780 166
Razvan Dehalt

Razvan Dehalt
Director Tehnic

razvan_dehalt@sartorom.ro
0745 348 799
021 42 00 573
Marius Dragoescu

Marius Dragoescu
Locțiitor Şef Laborator

marius_dragoescu@sartorom.ro 0751 094 564 021 42 00 573
Daniel Ormenișan

Daniel Ormenișan
Director Resurse Umane

dan_ormenisan@sartorom.ro
0744 551 664
Dan Constantin

Dan Constantin
Inginer Service

dan_constantin@sartorom.ro
0744 301 889
021 42 00 573